Hearts U20 Fixtures and Results 2012/13

Date Time Opposition Competition H/A Res Sco Scorers
Sat 14 Jul 11:00 Oban Tournament Keyline Cup A W Carrick, Tapping(2), Mullen, B King
Sat 21 Jul 15:00 Inverness Clachnacuddin Friendly A W 2-0 Nicholson, Wyllie
Tue 24 Jul 19:00 St Cuthbert Wanderers Friendly (Hearts XI) A D 2-2 Simpson, Duthie
Fri 27 Jul 12:00 Sunderland Friendly U18 Friendly U16 A L/W 0-32-1 Hendry, McCroary
Tue 31 Jul 19:00 Dalkeith Thistle Friendly (Hearts XI) A L 0-1
Wed 7 Aug 14:00 Aberdeen U20 League H L 1-3 Carrick
Tue 14 Aug 14:00 Inverness C.T. U20 League A L 2-3 Nicholson, Oliver
Sat 18 Aug 11:00 Musselburgh Athletic Friendly (Hearts U20) A L 0-1
Tue 4 Sep 19:00 St Johnstone U20 League H L 0-4
Mon10 Sep 19:00 Kilmarnock U20 League A W 3-0 o.g., McKay, B King (pen)
Tue 18 Sep 19:00 Falkirk U20 League H L 0-1
Sun 23 Sep 13:00 Clyde SFA Youth Cup 2nd Round H W 2-1 McHattie, McKay
Tue 2 Oct 19:00 Dundee U20 League A W 2-1 Walker, D McGowan
Tue 9 Oct 19:00 Celtic U20 League H D 0-0
Mon 15 Oct 19:00 Ross County U20 League A W 4-2 Robinson, Tapping, G Smith, Walker
Sun 21 Oct 18:00 Celtic SFA Youth Cup 3rd Round H L 1-2 Carrick
Wed 24 Oct 19:00 Hibernian U20 League H W 1-0 G Smith
Tue 6 Nov 19:00 St Mirren U20 League A W 2-0 Tapping, G Smith
Tue 13 Nov 19:00 Motherwell U20 League H W 4-2 Walker (3), B King
Tue 20 Nov 19:00 Hamilton U20 League A D 2-2 Robinson (pen), B King
Tue 4 Dec 19:00 Dunfermline U20 League H L 2-3 Carrick, Mullen
Tue 17 Dec 13:00 Aberdeen U20 League A L 1-6 Walker
Sat 12 Jan 11:00 Musselburgh Athletic Friendly (Hearts XI) A L 0-1
Tue 22 Jan 19:45 Spartans Friendly (Hearts U20) A L 2-3 Oliver(2)
Tue 12 Feb 19:00 St Johnstone U20 League A L 0-2
Tue 19 Feb 19:00 Kilmarnock U20 League H D 1-1 G Smith
Wed 5 Mar 19:00 Falkirk U20 League A W 2-0 B King, Carrick
Thu 21 Mar 13:00 Inverness C.T. U20 League H D 1-1 McKay
Mon 25 Mar 19:00 Ross County U20 League H W 2-0 Carrick, Hamill (pen)
Tue 2 Apr 19:00 Hibernian U20 League A D 2-2 Carrick, B. King
Tue 9 Apr 19:00 St Mirren U20 League H W 3-1 D Smith, Nicholson, Prychynenko
Thu 11 Apr 19:00 Dundee U20 League H D 3-3 Novikovas, Nicholson, Prychynenko
Tue 16 Apr 19:00 Motherwell U20 League A D 1-1 B King
Thu 18 Apr 18:00 Dundee United U20 League H L 2-3 Oliver(2)
Tue 23 Apr 19:00 Hamilton U20 League H L 1-2 B King (pen)
Sat 4 May 11:00 Celtic U20 League A L 0-3
Mon 6 May 19:00 Dundee United U20 League A W 2-0 Beith, Prychynenko
Thu 9 May 14:00 Dunfermline U20 League A L 2-3 Oliver, Nicholson

Clydesdale Bank U20 League Table 2012/13

U20 League P W D L F A GD Pts
Celtic 28 20 4 4 55 21 34 64
Aberdeen 28 17 6 5 77 34 43 57
Hibernian 28 14 6 8 57 36 21 48
St Mirren 28 14 5 9 53 49 4 47
Dundee Utd 28 14 3 11 54 41 13 45
Inverness C.T. 28 13 5 10 50 47 3 44
St Johnstone 28 13 2 13 41 50 -9 41
Hamilton A 28 10 8 10 42 47 -5 38
Hearts 28 10 7 11 46 49 -3 37
Dunfermline A 28 11 3 14 44 52 -8 36
Kilmarnock 28 11 1 16 47 65 -18 34
Falkirk 28 9 5 14 29 32 -3 32
Motherwell 28 9 4 15 48 56 -8 31
Ross County 28 6 5 17 29 52 -23 23
Dundee 28 5 4 19 31 72 -41 19
Table as at 14th May 2013

Hearts U20 Top Scorers 2012/13 (competitive games only)

B King 7
Walker 6
Carrick 6
G Smith 4
Nicholson 4
Oliver 4
McKay 3
Prychynenko 2
Tapping 2
Robinson 2
McHattie 1
D McGowan 1
Mullen 1
Hamill 1
D Smith 1
Novikovas 1
Beith 1
Own Goal 1
Total 49

Full Results for the Clydesdale Bank U20 League for Season 2012-13

U20 Results 2012-13

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!